Bob Dylan / I'm Not There (Original Soundtrack)

10 de abril de 2008

Tracklist (Disc 1):

1. All Along The Watchtower (Eddie Vedder And The Million Dollar Bashers)
2. Im Not There (Sonic Youth)
3. Goin To Acapulco (Jim James And Calexico)
4. Tombstone Blues (Richie Havens)
5. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Stephen Malkmus And The Million Dollar Bashers)
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Cat Power)
7. Pressing On (John Doe)
8. Fourth Time Around (Yo La Tengo)
9. Dark Eyes (Iron And Wine And Calexico)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Karen O And The Million Dollar Bashers)
11. One More Cup Of Coffee (Roger Mcguinn And Calexico)
12. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Mason Jennings)
13. Billy 1 (Los Lobos)
14. Simple Twist Of Fate (Jeff Tweedy)
15. Man In The Long Black Coat (Mark Lanegan)
16. Senor -Tales Of Yankee Power (Willie Nelson And Calexico)

Download: (Disc 1) MassMirror

Tracklist (Disc 2):

1. As I Went Out One Morning (Mira Billotte)
2. Can’t Leave Her Behind (Stephen Malkmus And Lee Ranaldo)
3. Ring Them Bells (Sufjan Stevens)
4. Just Like A Woman (Charlotte Gainsbourg And Calexico)
5. Mama, You’ve Been On My Mind-A Fraction Of Last Thoughts On Woodie Guthrie (Jack Johnson)
6. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Yo La Tengo)
7. You Ain’t Goin Nowhere (Glen Hansard And Marketa Irglova)
8. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? ( The Hold Steady)
9. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues (Ramblin Jack Elliott)
10. The Wicked Messenger (The Black Keys)
11. Cold Irons Bound (Tom Verlaine And The Million Dollar Bashers)
12. The Times They Are A Changin (Mason Jennings)
13. Maggies Farm (Stephen Malkmus And The Million Dollar Bashers)
14. When TheShipComes In (Marcus Carl Franklin)
15. Moonshiner (Bob Forrest)
16. I Dreamed I Saw St.Augustine (John Doe)
17. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Antony & The Johnsons)
18. I’m Not There (Bob Dylan with The Band)

Download: (Disc 2) MassMirror

0 comentarios:

Guanezhas Map